To Top

Many thanks for your interest in our company and our products. 
We will gladly get in touch with you!

Milan Benes
Senior Vice President International Sales
+49 9962 950-249
+420 725 325 500
milan.benes@gabocom.com
worldwide
Gerhard Kroiß
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-227
gerhard.kroiss@gabocom.de
France; Austria; Poland; Czech Republic; Slovakia; Hungaria
Armin Steinbeisser
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-228
armin.steinbeisser@gabocom.de
Italy; Switzerland; Balkans; Romania; Bulgaria; Denmark; Scandinavia
Sergej Kalina
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-221
+49 151 20336215
sergej.kalina@gabocom.de
Hungaria; UK; Ireland; Russia; GUS; Baltics; Greece; Middle East; Bulgaria
Markus Jaskolka
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-251
markus.jaskolka@gabocom.de
Poland; Denmark; Scandics; Czech Republic; Slovakia; Spain; Portugal
Markus Karl
Director
+49 9962 950-222
markus.karl@gabocom.de
Belgium; Netherlands; Luxembourg
Jerzy Buchta
Country Manager Poland
+48 795 422675
jerzy.buchta@gabocom.com
Poland
Tony Stockman
Managing Director
+44 1728 752081
tony.stockman@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Philip Blakeney
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752085
philip.blakeney@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Robert MacDonald
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752083
robert.macdonald@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Anthony Voyemant
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 601 00 30 29
anthony.voyemant@gabocom.com
France
Richard Grauso
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 6 31 76 00 20
richard.grauso@gabocom.com
France

No result found for your city/zip search.

Tanja Baritz
Head of Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-211
tanja.baritz@gabocom.de
PLZ: 0
Magdalena Stryz
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-259
magdalena.stryz@gabocom.de
Germany; Hungaria; Poland; Czech Republic; Slovakia; Bulgaria; Romania; Baltic States; Greece; Turke
Till Monet
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-257
till.monet@gabocom.de
Deutschland
Iris Grill
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-212
iris.grill@gabocom.de
Austria; Italy
Katharina Gierl
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-217
katharina.gierl@gabocom.de
UK; Ireland; Scandics; Balkan States; South Africa
Kimberly Ledger
Internal Sales / Office Manager
+44 1728 752082
kimberly.ledger@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Mayhew Kiri
Internal Sales
+44 1728 752084
kiri.mayhew@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom

No result found for your city/zip search.

* Required field

* Pflichtfelder