To Top

Products as flexible as your construction project

The cheapest way of broadband expansion.

LEARN MORE

The efficient new construction of fibre optic routes.

LEARN MORE

Fire protection and fibre otpic in the building

LEARN MORE

Sealing, connecting and fixing - for every variant of speedpipe.

LEARN MORE

gabocom sets standards in durability and efficiency

every speedpipe production batch has been tested in the creep rupture test for the maximum durability according to DIN 16874: even after decades micro duct systems are used like on the first day.


  • Tested
  • Documented
  • Demonstrable

More than

2.000.000

speedpipe produced

50

years

experience

gabocom and HellermannTyton Connectivity start 2020 together. With an extended product range, gabocom and HellermannTyton now offer a comprehensive end to end system for any FTTx-expansion project.

More information.

Always in your vicinity
find the suitable contact person for your region

Milan Benes
Senior Vice President International Sales
+49 9962 950-249
+420 725 325 500
milan.benes@gabocom.com
worldwide
Gerhard Kroiß
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-227
gerhard.kroiss@gabocom.de
France; Austria; Poland; Czech Republic; Slovakia; Hungaria
Armin Steinbeisser
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-228
armin.steinbeisser@gabocom.de
Italy; Switzerland; Balkans; Romania; Bulgaria; Denmark; Scandinavia
Sergej Kalina
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-221
+49 151 20336215
sergej.kalina@gabocom.de
Hungaria; UK; Ireland; Russia; GUS; Baltics; Greece; Middle East; Bulgaria
Markus Jaskolka
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-251
markus.jaskolka@gabocom.de
Poland; Denmark; Scandics; Czech Republic; Slovakia; Spain; Portugal
Markus Karl
Director
+49 9962 950-222
markus.karl@gabocom.de
Belgium; Netherlands; Luxembourg
Jerzy Buchta
Country Manager Poland
+48 795 422675
jerzy.buchta@gabocom.com
Poland
Tony Stockman
Managing Director
+44 1728 752081
tony.stockman@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Philip Blakeney
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752085
philip.blakeney@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Robert MacDonald
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752083
robert.macdonald@gabocom.co.uk
United Kingdom
Anthony Voyemant
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 601 00 30 29
anthony.voyemant@gabocom.com
France
Richard Grauso
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 6 31 76 00 20
richard.grauso@gabocom.com
France

No result found for your city/zip search.